ResearchGuides - Browse All Guides
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | P | R | S | T | U

A
Accounting
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Mar 14, 2012
Core accounting article databases, internet resources, books, and more

Archives
by Carly Statz - Last Updated May 10, 2012

Art Appreciation
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Oct 5, 2011
Guide to finding images, analysis, and resources for the history of art.

B
Business
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Mar 14, 2012
Comprehensive business resources including article databases, books, internet resources, and more.

C
Career Services
by Linda Bateman, Terry Johnson - Last Updated Apr 2, 2012
Current resources and trends for career topics including resume writing, career exploration, job searching, internships/co-ops, graduate school.

CEP Training
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Apr 21, 2011
CEP Training resources

Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Jan 12, 2012

Civil & Environmental Engineering
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Sep 26, 2011
Core electronic journals, library databases, newly purchased books in civil engineering

Communication
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Jan 13, 2012
Articles, Books, Reference, News and more relating to communication, media, and journalism studies.

Controversy
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
Researching a tough topic? Need information you can trust? Look no further!

Criminal Justice
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
Key scholarly journals, article databases, and more for students in criminal justice.

D
Design Engineering Technology
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Mar 21, 2012

Distance Learners
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Jan 13, 2012
This guide covers some basic information for the students in the School of Professional Studies and Trine Virtual Campus.

E
Education
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Mar 16, 2012
Databases, journals, books and other resources supporting faculty and students' research needs in education.

Effective Speaking (SP203)
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Feb 3, 2012
Journals, databases, and web sites to make researching and citing faster and easier.

Electrical & Computer Engineering
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Apr 20, 2012

English Composition
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Jan 12, 2012
Key resources for annotated bibliographies, film and book reviews, and research for argument essays.

Entrepreneurial Leadership (ENT303)
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Mar 14, 2012

ESL
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Nov 8, 2011
Guide to information sources for English as a Second Language students and faculty.

Exercise Science
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Jan 9, 2012
Journal articles, databases, books, and web sites for students studying exercise science.

F
Finance
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Mar 14, 2012
Key finance article databases, professional organization list, and more.

Forensic Science
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Apr 20, 2012

G
General Engineering
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Jan 12, 2012
GE 101

H
How to Use QR Codes
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Apr 4, 2012
Have you spotted a weird, square coded image somewhere on campus? This guide will show you how to make the most out of QR Codes!

I
Informatics for Business Majors
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Apr 21, 2011
A smattering of resources for the business major who dabbles in Informatics.

L
Leadership
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Mar 14, 2012

Literature
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Aug 23, 2011
Need criticism? Find it faster with the Literature Guide.

M
Marketing
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Mar 14, 2012
Statistical resources, core marketing journals, and more.


P
PSY 443 - Advanced Forensic Psychology
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated May 3, 2011
Articles, E-Books, links and more - everything you need for research in Dr. Beckner's PSY 443 class.

Psychology of Addiction
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Oct 3, 2011
Information on the psychology of addiction, for psychology and criminal justice students.

R
Research Process
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Apr 11, 2012

S
Science Resources (General)
by Kristina Brewer - Last Updated Mar 2, 2012
General scientific library databases, books and internet resources.

Social Psychology
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Dec 14, 2011
Books/Ebooks, journals, and other resources relating to Social Psychology.

Sport Management
by Carly Statz - Last Updated Mar 14, 2012

T
Target 2016
by Kristina Brewer, Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Feb 16, 2012
Trine University Strategic Planning & Assessment

Technical Communications
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Feb 27, 2012
Library books, databases, and other resources for Technical Communications students.

U
UE 101
by Lauren Magnuson - Last Updated Jun 1, 2011
A collection of library resources that makes doing research for your Major Paper assignment easy and painless.

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Receive Email Updates

Featured Librarian

Profile Image
Carly Statz
Contact Info
Phone: 260-665-4179
Text: 260-271-4319
E-mail: statzc@trine.edu
Send Email